Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage Commons

1 rating

ZERO stars is more like it!!! Young mixed man came in for a hair cut. 2 of the women 3 cutting hair fished their cuts and hid until the last lady standing took him. He asked for a fade to skin cut to which she replied she didn't know what that was. He showed her a picture and she went about trying to do what he asked. After less then 5 mintues she said they were done and took off his cape. No showing him what it looked like, no touchup/lining around his head and no shave of the neck. One lady joked with a customer about bringing something back from Africa which was ABSOLUTLY rude and seemed to be at his expense since he was the only mixed person there. No care as to his feelings. I felt bad for him. He smiled and said thank you but I could tell he was disappointed. So sad they treated him like this. I would bet he never comes back AND i sure don't blame him. I wish I could have gotten his receipt so I could go to corporate. If you don't know how to cut mixed hair or don't want to be bothered just be honest and tell them. Be truthful instead of crappy treatment.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage Commons:
Renee, We know it's been awhile, but we wanted to reach out and thank you for your feedback. Our stylists are trained to treat all guests how they themselves would want to be treated. Our clients should always leave feeling better about themselves than when they walked in. It's disappointing to hear about this sub-par experience you witnessed. It is truly unacceptable, and doesn't at all align with Sport Clips core values. The manager of that location works hard to instill these important customer service values into her team, and we are truly sorry they fell short that day. Sincerely, Sport Clips Haircuts Team

5 rating

My first time to SportsClips and it was perfect. Hillary did a fantastic job and I will definitely be back.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage Commons:
Richard, even though it's been awhile since you left this review, we'd be remiss if we didn't recognize how much we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We agree, Hillary is one of our top-notch stylists! See you next time you need a trim :) All our best, Sport Clips Haircuts Team

5 rating

Hillary is amazing with my two little boys. They sit patiently for her and she does a freaking awesome job everytime.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Renee W. | February 9, 2022 Overall Experience

"ZERO stars is more like it!!! Young mixed man came in for a hair cut. 2 of the women 3 cutting hai"

5
Richard B. | September 30, 2021 Overall Experience

"My first time to SportsClips and it was perfect. Hillary did a fantastic job and I will definitely b"

5
Randi F. | September 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"Hillary is amazing with my two little boys. They sit patiently for her and she does a freaking aweso"

1
Mollie W. | August 4, 2021 Overall Experience

"Is it possible to give 0 stars because I would. When a client/child comes in with 3-4 inches of cur"

1
Billy A. | October 27, 2019 Overall Experience

"When you have to call into make a on line checkin and they don't want to help you but end up doing s"

5
Scott C. | June 20, 2019 Overall Experience

"Shannon gave me a perfect fade. She gives the best shampoo I have experienced, anywhere. My back pai"

5
Kaiden M. | April 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Nice haircut. Enjoyed MVP. Didn’t want to go back to work after neck massage."

5
Robert Q. | April 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best haircut I’ve ever had. Enjoyed the MVP, especially the hot towel. Will be back!"

5
Kevin C. | April 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome haircut. MVP is a must!"

1
Joel E | July 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"I debated writing this for a few days to see if my feelings have changed and/or gotten a call from a"