Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage Commons

5 rating

Fortunately, I didn't have to wait. I walked in. Checked in. Got my hair cut and left! They did a great job and the staff were very friendly. I do plan to return.

1 rating

Bruh just don't

5 rating

Guys deserve to be treated to some man friendly pampering too! This is just the place! Hot steam towel. Deep massaging shampoo. Sports in TV. Guy friendly stylists who love what they do. It doesn?t get any better than this

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Yuriy L. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Fortunately, I didn't have to wait. I walked in. Checked in. Got my hair cut and left! They did a gr"

1
St. V. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Bruh just don't"

5
Nina N. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"Guys deserve to be treated to some man friendly pampering too! This is just the place! Hot steam tow"

5
Frank S. | October 15, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my hair at this location."

5
Steven S. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Gteat place i have never been to a bad sports clips ..??"

5
Steven S. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"lovely people especially Courtney . . she is great to have for a style and trim. . great to meet you"

5
isaac m. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Lauren was the best barber I've ever had at SC. Prompt, professional, and great haircut. Thank you."

1
ABHINAV B. | August 9, 2019 Google

"This place has given me the worst haircut. I will never suggest anyone to visit this place. The lady"

5
Motoapco25 M. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Cindy is the only stylist ill let cut my hair here"

5
Matthew P. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Very nice people."